Calendar

Calendar 2021

 

Term 1  
Start: Wednesday 13 January
Close: Wednesday 31 March
   
Half Term  
Close: Thursday 25 February (12h00)
Return: Tuesday 2 March
   
Public Holidays  
Sunday 21 March (Human Rights Day)  
Monday 22 March (Public Holiday)  
   
   
Term 2  
Start: Wednesday 28 April
Close: Friday 6 August
   
Half Term  
Close: Friday 11 June (Normal Time)
Return: Monday 21 June
   
   
Term 3  
Start: Tuesday 7 September
Close: Friday 3 December
   
Half Term  
Close: Thursday 21 October (12h00)
Return: Tuesday 26 October
   
Public Holiday  
Friday 24 September (Heritage Day)  
   
   
IEB marking starts: 5 December 2021