Go To DSG Homepage  


TERM 1

Start                           Wednesday 12 January

Close                         Wednesday 13 April

Half Term

Close                          Thursday 24 February (at the end of the school day)

Return                        Tuesday 1 March

Public Holidays

Monday 21 March (Human Rights Day)


TERM 2 

Start                           Wednesday 4 May

Close                         Friday 5 August

Half Term

Close                          Friday 24 June (normal time)

Return                        Monday 4 July

Public Holiday          Thursday 16 June (Youth Day)

School holiday         Friday 17 June


TERM 3 

Start                           Tuesday 6 September

Close                         Wednesday 7 December

Half Term

Close                          Thursday 20 October (12h00)

Return                        Tuesday 25 October

Public Holiday

Friday 24 September (Heritage Day)



Calendar 2023

 

 

TERM 1

 

Start  

 

Wednesday 11 January

Close 

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 5 April

Close  

 

Wednesday 22 February (at the end of the school day)

Return 

 

Tuesday 28 February

 

Public Holidays

Monday 20 March (School holiday) Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

 

 

TERM 2

 

Start                

Wednesday 3 May

Close              

 

Half Term

Tuesday 8 August

Close               

 Friday 23 June (normal time)

Return             

 

 Monday 3 July

Public Holiday

 

 

TERM 3 

 

Friday 16 June (Youth Day)

Start                

Wednesday 6 September

Close              

 

Half Term

Wednesday 6 December

Close               

Thursday 26 October (12h00)

Return             

Tuesday 31 October

 

Public Holiday 

Monday 25 September (holiday for Heritage Day on Sunday 24 September)

 

 

 

 

IEB marking starts: 7 December 2023



[ x ] Close this window

Printed via the AbsolPublisher Content Management System