Boarding Contact Details



BOARDING CONTACT DETAILS AND OFFICE HOURS

 

Boarding House Postal Address:

St Mary’s DSG, Boarding House

P O Box 11379

Hatfield, Pretoria, 0028

 

Tel: 0027 (0)12 - 366 0509 Cell: 0027 (0)72 922 5488

Email:  boarding@stmarys.pta.school.za

 

Director: Boarding

Ms Pumla Mbandlwa

Tel: (w) 0027 (0)12 - 366 0511 Cell: 0027 (0)73 009 5397

Email:  pmbandlwa@stmarys.pta.school.za

 

Boarding Staff:

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Cell phone

Extension

012 366

Mbandlwa, Pumla Ms

Director: Boarding

pmbandlwa@stmarys.pta.school.za

073 009 5397

116/198

0511/0544

du Plessis, Lizl Sr

Nursing Sister

lduplessis@stmarys.pta.school.za

084 729 3767

141

0536

Du Preez, Senobie Ms

Boarding House Mistress

sdupreez@stmarys.pta.school.za

082 334 1287

155

 

Lötter, Annalie Mrs

Boarding Office Assistant

alotter@stmarys.pta.school.za

074 181 9083 / 076 365 7334

114/ 196

0509

Marquardt, Kayla Miss

House-sister

kayla.marquardt@gmail.com

074 899 4888

184

 

Metzler, Tannah Ms

House-sister

tannahmetzler@stmarys.pta.school.za

076 412 5219

184

 

Pinker, Pippa Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

ppinker@stmarys.pta.school.za

082 855 4568

132

0515

Scholtz, Annika Mrs

Nursing Sister

ascholtz@stmarys.pta.school.za

0822142470

121/ 195

0516

Venter, Chantel Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

cventer@stmarys.pta.school.za

072 464 7179

120

0515

Witham, Dorothy Miss

Boarding House Mistress

dwitham@stmarys.pta.school.za

072 431 2113

188

 

Kganakga Botlhare

House-sister

botlhale.kganakga@stmaryspta.co.za

071 438 2917

184

 

Parsons Emma

House-sister

emmaparsons4@gmail.com

076 971 3679

184

 

Mtongana Siphokazi

Annexe House-Mistress

smtongana@stmarys.pta.school.za

076 160 9703

 

 

Mavukane Hlamalani

Annexe House sister

hmavukane@stmaryspta.co.za

072 560 0498

184

 

Ngqaleni Avuye

Boarding Office Assistant

angqaleni@stmarys.pta.school.za

072 277 3145

157

 

 

The boarding house is open from 07:00 – 21:30.  Director: Boarding is available from 07:00 – 16:00 and is then on call thereafter.

 

Other important email addresses

boardercouncil@stmarys.pta.school.za         Boarder Council

foodcouncil@stmarys.pta.school.za               Food Council

The Boarder Council is made up of two representatives from each grade.  The committee meets bi-termly with the Boarding Manager.  Any suggestions or complaints must be fed through to the grade representatives two days before the date on the calendar.

 

Who to see about?

General Boarding Issues  Ms Pumla Mbandlwa (Director: Boarding)
Theft   Boarding Office / House Mistress / Ms Pumla Mbandlwa
Repairs and Maintenance   House Mistress on Duty
Medical / Illness  Sister Lizl / Sister Annika
Recreational ideas  Stooges
Food  Food Council / Miss Genis (Catering Manager)
Bad Behaviour   Ms Pumla Mbandlwa  / House Mistress on duty
Hygene Issues   Sister Lizl / Sr Annika
Airport Transfer   Miss A Ngqaleni (Boarding Assistant)
General Transport   Miss A Ngqaleni / Ms Pumla Mbandlwa