Useful Information

Calendar 2019

 

 

Term 1

 

Start:                          Wednesday 16 January

Close:                          Friday 12 April

 

Half-term:                    12:00 Thursday 21 February

                                   Return to school:  Tuesday 26 February

 

Public holiday:              Thursday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

School holiday:             Friday 22 March

                                   

                                   

 

Term 2

 

Start:                           Tuesday 7 May

Close:                           Thursday 8 August

 

Half-term:                     Normal closing:  Friday 28 June

                                    Return to school:  Monday 8 July

 

Public Holidays:             Sunday 16 June (Youth Day)

                                    Monday 17 June (Public Holiday)

                                     

 

 

Term 3

 

Start:                           Tuesday 10 September

Close:                           Friday 6 December

 

Half-term:                     12:00 Thursday 24 October

                                    Return to school:  Tuesday 29 October

 

Public Holiday:               Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day)