Parents Evening Bookings

Mrs Gina Johnstone - Principal
Please email gjohnstone@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Louise Underhay

Mrs Tarryn Molver

Fr Leonard Nyakale
Please email lnyakale@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mr Neo Mothiba
Please email nmothiba@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Ms Bernadette Scherag
Please email bscherag@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Fiona Jadrijevic
Please email fjadrijevic@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Dr Marthe Pienaar
Please email mpienaar@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Fr Tim Lowes
Please email tlowes@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Melinda Vos du Toit
Please email mvosdutoit@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.