Parents Evening Bookings

Mrs Gina Johnstone - Principal

Ms Pearl Makhene

Mr Dale Calitz

Mr Wonder Dlamini

Mrs Astrid van Wyk

Ms Carna Kriel

Mrs Cathy Tansell

Mrs Fiona Pienaar

Mrs Gillian Wöcke

Mrs Gwen Page

Mrs Hildegard Joseph

Mrs Janenne van der Merwe

Mrs Jenny van Staden

Mrs Juliet Brandt

Mrs Karin Snyman

Mrs Laurian Verster

Mrs Louise Underhay

Mrs Louise Whitelaw

Mrs Mandy Jackson

Mrs Melanie Hussein

Mrs Robyn Bosch

Mrs Rebecca Govender

Ms Sipokazi Mtongana

Mrs Sophia van der Walt

Ms Tariro Pamacheche

Mrs Tarryn Molver

Mrs Therese Ewart-Phipps

Ms Idah Makhafola

Ms Janine Jacobs

Ms Jenna Lee Kuhn

Ms Justine Nagy

Ms Kirsty Frigyik

Ms Laura du Plessis

Mrs Karen Matos

Fr Leonard Nyakale
Please email lnyakale@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mr Neo Mothiba
Please email nmothiba@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Ms Bernadette Scherag
Please email bscherag@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Fiona Jadrijevic
Please email fjadrijevic@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Karla Hopley
Please email khopley@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Dr Marthe Pienaar
Please email mpienaar@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Fr Tim Lowes
Please email tlowes@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Melinda Vos du Toit
Please email mvosdutoit@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.

Mrs Monica van Niekerk
Please email mvanniekerk@stmarys.pta.school.za for bookings.