Home/ Useful Information/ Staff E-mail Addresses

Staff E-mail Addresses

 

Staff List 2017 - Term 2

Senior School - Academic

Name   

Title

E-mail Address

Paterson, Angus Fr

Head of School

frpaterson@stmarys.pta.school.za

Miller, Jomari Mrs

Vice-Principal Academics

jmiller@stmarys.pta.school.za

Neser, Marinda Mrs

Vice-Principal Student Affairs

mneser@stmarys.pta.school.za

Beukes, Tienie Mrs

Subject Head: History

tbeukes@stmarys.pta.school.za

Booysen, Martie Mrs

Teacher: Afrikaans

mbooysen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Botha, Isabel Ms

Subject Head: Science, Head of Grade 12

ibotha@stmarys.pta.school.za

Brown, Jacqueline Ms

Subject Head: Geography

jbrown@stmarys.pta.school.za

de Villiers, Christa Mrs

Subject Head: Life Orientation, Career Counsellor

cdevilliers@stmarys.pta.school.za

Downard, Carinne Miss

Teacher: English

cdownard@stmarys.pta.school.za

Druce, Helen Mrs

Teacher: French

hdruce@stmarys.pta.school.za

Eiselen, Jane Mrs

Subject Head: Mathematics, Learning Area Head: Mathematics and Business Subjects

jeiselen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Erasmus, Surina Mrs

Subject Head: Business Studies

serasmus@stmarys.pta.school.za

Fineberg, Brenda Mrs

Subject Head: Life Sciences, Learning Area Head: Science & Technology

bfineberg@stmarys.pta.school.za

Grobler, Stefaan Mr

Teacher: Accounting

sgrobler@stmarys.pta.school.za

Govender, Sabashnee Mrs

Learning Technologies Facilitator

sgovender@stmarys.pta.school.za

Hans, Nozuko Mrs

Teacher: Life Sciences

nhans@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jenkins, Thea Mrs

Laboratory Technician

tjenkins@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jorissen, Margaretha Mrs

Teacher: Afrikaans

mjorissen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Khwinana, Hilda Mrs

Head of Sepedi

hkhwinana@stmarys.pta.school.za

Kladis, Konstadina Mrs

Teacher: Mathematics

kkladis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Knight, Jane Mrs

Subject Head: Art, Learning Area Head: Art and Social Sciences

jknight@stmarys.pta.school.za

Knoetze, Louis Mr

Teacher: History and Life Orientation

lknoetze@stmarys.pta.school.za

Koppeschaar, Ingrid Ms

Teacher: Subject Music

ikoppeschaar@stmarys.pta.school.za

Labuschagne, Marika Mrs

Teacher: Science

mlabuschagne@stmarys.pta.school.za

Le Roux, Hannelie Mrs

Head of Department: Afrikaans

hleroux@stmarys.pta.school.za

Le Roux, Lizelle Mrs

Head of Mathematical Literacy

lleroux@stmarys.pta.school.za

Maruma, Cathrine Mrs

Laboratory Cleaner and Assistant

cmaruma@stmarys.pta.school.za

Msomi, Mdu Mr

Teacher: Zulu

mmsomi@stmarys.pta.school.za

Narsai, Rohini Mrs

Teacher: Mathematics, Head of Grade 9

rnarsai@stmarys.pta.school.za

Nel, Olga Mrs

Teacher: English, Head of Grade 8

onel@stmarys.pta.school.za

Oosthuizen, Gillian Mrs

Teacher: English/ Drama

goosthuizen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pieterse, Aurelia Miss

Teacher: Business Studies

apieterse@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pollard, Lizel Mrs

Subject Head: EMS and Accounting

lpollard@stmarys.pta.school.za

Potgieter, Christo Mr

Subject Head: Drama

cpotgieter@stmarys.pta.school.za

Rautenbach, Clara Ms

Teacher: Life Orientation and Hockey Organiser

crautenbach@stmarys.pta.school.za

Schoonraad, Inamari Ms

Drama Intern

ischoonraad@stmarys.pta.school.za

Singh, Youveshni Mrs

Subject Head: English, Learning Area  Head, Languages and LO

ysingh@stmarys.pta.school.za                  

Smith, Bronwyn Miss

Intern/ House Mistress, Annexe

bsmith@stmarys.pta.school.za

Stedall, Carol Mrs

Subject Head: Consumer Studies and Technology, IEB Liaison

cstedall@stmarys.pta.school.za

Stone, Sharon Mrs

Teacher: Mathematics

sstone@stmarys.pta.school.za

van den Berg, Mandy Mrs

Teacher: Mathematics

avandenberg@stmarys.pta.school.za

van Rooyen-Enslin Kona Mrs

Subject Head: French

kvanrooyen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Van Wyk, Tian Mr

Teacher: Life Science

tvwyk@stmarys.pta.school.za

Vonkeman, Inka Mrs

Teacher: English, Head of Grade 11

ivonkeman@stmarys.pta.school.za

Vorster, Melinda Mrs

Teacher: Art and Technology

mvorster@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ward, Bronwyn Mrs

Teacher: Physical and Natural Science, Head of Grade 10

bward@stmarys.pta.school.za

Watson, Ashleigh Miss

Teacher: English and Life Orientation

awatson@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pastoral Care

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Nyakale, Leonard Fr

Chaplain

lnyakale@stmarys.pta.school.za

Lowes,  Timothy Fr

Chaplain Assistant

tlowes@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pienaar, Marthé Mrs

Educational Psychologist

mpienaar@stmarys.pta.school.za

Hopley, Karla Mrs

Psychology Intern

khopley@stmary.pta.school.za

Van Niekerk, Monica Dr

Educational Psychologist

mvniekerk@stmarys.pta.school.za

Junior School - Academic

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Johnstone, Gina Mrs

Junior School Principal

gjohnstone@stmarys.pta.school.za

Barnes, Elinore Mrs

Aftercare Assistant

elbarnes@stmarys.pta.school.za

Bosch, Robyn Mrs

Head of Grade 6

rbosch@stmarys.pta.school.za

Brandt, Juliet Mrs

Teacher: Grade 7 English & Geography

jbrandt@stmarys.pta.school.za

Calitz, Dale Mr

Teacher: Intersen Phase

dcalitz@stmarys.pta.school.za

de Villiers, Allison  Mrs

Intern: Intersen Phase

adevilliers@stmarys.pta.school.za

Dlamini, Wonder Mr

Teacher: Zulu

wdlamini@stmarys.pta.school.za

du Plessis, Laura Miss

Learning Support

laduplessis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Dube, Lorraine Mrs

Aftercare Assistant

ldube@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ewart-Phipps, Therese Mrs

Head of Grade 4, Outreach Coordinator

HOD LO, Head of Grade 4

tphipps@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ferreira, Christine Miss

Intern: Foundation Phase

squash@stmarys.pta.school.za

Frigyik, Kirsty Miss

Teacher: Foundation Phase

kfrigyik@stmarys.pta.school.za

Govender, Rebecca Mrs

Head of English

rgovender@stmarys.pta.school.za

Greyling, Candace Mrs

Teacher: Intersen Phase

cnel@stmarys.pta.school.za

Hussein, Melanie Mrs

Teacher: Grade 3

mhussein@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jackson, Mandy Mrs

Teacher: Intersen Phase

mjackson@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jacobs, Janine Ms

Teacher: PE

jjacobs@stmarys.pta.school.za

Joseph, Hildegard Mrs

HOD Music  & Culture

hjoseph@stmarys.pta.school.za

Kriel, Carna Ms

Head of Students & Staff Affairs

ckriel@stmarys.pta.school.za

Kuhn, Jenna Lee Miss

Teacher: Grade 7 Mathematics, Natural Science & Drama, Head of Natural Sciences

jkuhn@stmarys.pta.school.za

Makhafola, Idah Miss

Teacher: Sepedi

imakhafola@stmarys.pta.school.za

Makhene, Pearl Miss

Teacher: Intersen Phase

pmakhene@stmarys.pta.school.za

Manganye, Nomsa Mrs

Assistant Teacher: Grade 0

nmanganye2@stmarys.pta.school.za

Manganye, Ntokoza Miss

Aftercare Assistant

ntmanganye@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mavukane, Hlamalani Miss

ISASA Intersen Phase Intern

hmavukane@stmarys.pta.school.za

Masimula, Doreen Mrs

Aftercare Supervisor

dmasimula@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mkhabela, Tshwarelo Miss

ISASA Foundation Phase Intern

tmakhabela@stmarys.pta.school.za

Molver, Tarryn Mrs

Head of Grade 3

treinecke@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mtongana, Sipokazi Miss

Teacher: Intersen Phase

smtongana@stmarys.pta.school.za

Nagy, Justine Miss

Teacher: Intersen Phase

jnagy@stmarys.pta.school.za

Page, Gwen Mrs

Teacher: Foundation Phase

gpage@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pamacheche, Tariro Miss

Teacher: Foundation Phase

tpamacheche@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pienaar, Fiona Mrs

Head of Grade 0

fpienaar@stmarys.pta.school.za

Radley, Karen Miss

Teacher: Foundation Phase

kradley@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ranger, Meagan Miss

Intern: Foundation Phase

mranger@stmarys.pta.school.za

Rasmeni, Thelma Ms

Assistant Teacher: Grade 0

trasmeni@stmarys.pta.school.za

Scherag, Bernadette Miss

Teacher: Physical Education

bscherag@stmarys.pta.school.za

Tansell, Cathy Mrs

Teacher: Grade 0

ctansell@stmarys.pta.school.za

Snyman, Karin Mrs

Afrikaans Teacher

ksnyman@stmarys.pta.school.za

Tefo, Lerato Miss

Aftercare Assistant

ltefo@stmarys.pta.school.za

Underhay, Louise Mrs

Teacher: Foundation Phase

lunderhay@stmarys.pta.school.za

van der Merwe, Janenne Mrs

Teacher: Afrikaans (Grade 3,5-6), Head of Languages, Head of 1st Additional Languages

jvandermerwe@stmarys.pta.school.za

van der Walt, Sophia Mrs

Head of Grade 7

svanderwalt@stmarys.pta.school.za

Van Staden, Jennifer Mrs

Teacher: English and History, Head of Grade 5

jvanstaden@stmarys.pta.school.za

Van Wyk, Astrid Mrs

Teacher: IT Intersen Phase

avanwyk@stmarys.pta.school.za

Verster, Laurian Mrs

Teacher: Music & Culture Teacher

lverster@stmarys.pta.school.za

Whitelaw, Louise Mrs

Teacher: Grade 4, Subject Head: Mathematics, Head of STEM

lwhitelaw@stmarys.pta.school.za

Wöcke, Gillian Mrs

Head of DARE/Learner Support

gwocke@stmarys.pta.school.za

Zwane, Bathabile Miss

ISASA Foundation Phase Intern

bzwane@stmarys.pta.school.za

Knowledge Centre & IT

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Bothma, Lizelle Ms

IT Manager, Subject Head: Information Technology

lbothma@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jadrijevic, Fiona Mrs

Information and Innovation Hub Facilitator

fjadrijevic@stmarys.pta.school.za

Motaung, Lucy Miss

Information and Innovation Hub Assistant

lmotaung@stmarys.pta.school.za

Viljoen, Chris Mr

IT Technician

chris@stmarys.pta.school.za

Welman, Marina Ms

IT Technician

marina@stmarys.pta.school.za

Sport

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Vos du Toit, Melinda Mrs

Director of Sport

mvosdutoit@stmarys.pta.school.za

Botha, Carli Miss

Swimming and Netball Organiser

cbotha@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ferreira, Christine Miss

Specialist Squash Coach

squash@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jenkinson, Loret Miss

Sports Intern

ljenkinson@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mothiba, Neo Mr

Head of Junior School PE and Basketball Coordinator

nkmothiba@stmarys.pta.school.za

Myburgh, Wikus Mr

Head of Tennis

tennis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Finance, HR and Marketing

Name

Title

E-mail Address

van der Westhuizen, Karen Mrs

Business Manager

kvanderwesthuizen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jacobus, Lauri-Ann

Financial Manager

ljacobus@stmarys.pta.school.za

Broughton, Deanne Mrs

Marketing Manager

deanne@stmarys.pta.school.za

Cockrell, Gerda Mrs

Junior School Debtors Clerk

debtorsjnr@stmarys.pta.school.za

de Jong, Charmaine Mrs

HR Manager

hrdsg@stmarys.pta.school.za

Long, Elly Mrs

Bookkeeper

elong@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mahlangu, Olga Miss

Assistant Bursar

bursar.assistant@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pretorius, Erika Mrs

Senior School Debtors Clerk

epretorius@stmarys.pta.school.za

Music

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Burger, Celia Mrs

Director of Music

ceburger@stmarys.pta.school.za

Secretarial & Administrative Staff

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Barnes, Erica Mrs

Temporary Senior School Receptionist

ebarnes@stmarys.pta.school.za

Boucher, Tarina Miss

Admin Assistant

tboucher@stmarys.pta.school.za

Hancock, Una Mrs

Performing Arts Administrator

uhancock@stmarys.pta.school.za

Maponya, Priscitta Ms

Reprographer

priscita@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jiyane, Lelo Miss

Boarding: Admin Assistant

ljiyane@stmarys.pta.school.za

Marais, Pippa Mrs

Head’s PA

pmarais@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mndau, Celia Mrs

Junior School Assistant Secretary

cmndau@stmarys.pta.school.za

Roelofse, Retha Mrs

PA to the Junior School Principal

rroelofse@stmarys.pta.school.za

Seipato, Mmabopego Mrs

Senior School Admissions Secretary

snradmissions@stmarys.pta.school.za

Staat, Precious Miss

Senior School Receptionist

pstaat@stmarys.pta.school.za

Boarding House

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mbandlwa, Pumla Ms

Director: Boarding,

pmbandlwa@stmarys.pta.shool.za

Davies, Andrea Miss

Stooge

adavies@stmarys.pta.school.za

du Plessis, Lizl Sr

Nursing Sister

lduplessis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Gabela, Anele Miss

Stooge

Anele.gabela@yahoo.com

Jeffery, Jen-J Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

jjeffery@stmarys.pta.school.za

Jordaan, Courtney Miss

Annexe House Mistress / Stooge

courtsjor@gmail.com

Keys, Robyn Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

rkeys@stmarys.pta.school.za

Kgoele, Kabelo Miss

Stooge

kkgoele@stmarys.pta.school.za

Lötter, Annalie Mrs

Boarding Office Assistant

alotter@stmarys.pta.school.za

Pinker, Pippa Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

ppinker@stmarys.pta.school.za

Scholtz, Annika Mrs

Nursing Sister

ascholtz@stmarys.pta.school.za

van Dou,Angelica  Miss

Stooge

avandou@stmarys.pta.school.za

Venter, Chantel Mrs

Boarding House Mistress

cventer@stmarys.pta.school.za

Witham, Dorothy Miss

Boarding House Mistress

dwitham@stmarys.pta.school.za

Drivers

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Maruma, Johannes Mr

Driver

jmaruma@stmarys.pta.school.za

Shika, Solly Mr

Driver

sshika@stmarys.pta.school.za

Catering

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Genis, Dalene Ms

Catering Manager

dgenis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Makuwa, Antonet Miss

Day Matron and Laundry Manager

laundry@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mazibuko, Eunice Mrs

Assistant Catering Manager

emazibuko@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mogorosi, Benedict Mr

Chef

bmogorosi@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mtshweni, Portia Miss

Laundry Supervisor

laundry@stmarys.pta.school.za

Nnawe, Lady Mrs

Assistant Catering Manager

lnnawe@stmarys.pta.school.za

Vorster, Nico Mr

Chef

nvorster@stmarys.pta.school.za

Estates

Name

Title

E-mail Address

de Beer, Roland Mr

Estates Manager

rdebeer@stmarys.pta.school.za

Maubane, Isaac Mr

Grounds Supervisor

imaubane@stmarys.pta.school.za

Seanego, Isrom Mr

Security Supervisor

iseanego@stmarys.pta.co.za

Bokaba, Sam Mr

Assistant Supervisor (Security)

sbokaba@stmaryspta.co.za

Tuck Shop

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Graham, Roy Mr

Tuck shop Manager

tuckshop@stmarys.pta.school.za

Sefike, Klaas Mr

Tuck shop Assistant

ksefike@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mabuza, Tebogo Mrs

Tuck shop Assistant

tmabuza@stmarys.pta.school.za

Raphuti, Reginah Miss

Tuck shop Assistant

rraphuti@stmarys.pta.school.za

Uniform Shop

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Lindeque, Henna Mrs

Uniform shop

hlindeque@stmarys.pta.school.za

Calendar