Home/ Senior School/ Academic/ Academics In Operation/ Staffing in the Senior School
Academics In Operation
Staffing in the Senior School

Senior School - Academic

Name

Responsibilities

Email Address

Fr A W Paterson

Head of School

frpaterson@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs J Miller

Vice-Head Academics

jmiller@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M Neser

Vice-Head Student Affairs

mneser@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs T Beukes

Head of History

tbeukes@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M Booysen

Teacher: Afrikaans

mbooysen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms I Botha

Head of Physical Science

lbotha@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms L Bothma

Head of Information Technology

lbothma@stmarys.pta.school.za

Miss J Brown

Head of Geography,

jbrown@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs C Burger

Director of Music

cburger@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs C de Villiers

Head of Life Orientation

cdevilliers@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms C Downard

Teacher: English

cdownard@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs H Druce

Teacher: French

hdruce@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs J Eiselen

Learning Area Head Mathematics and Business, Head of Mathematics

jeiselen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs S Erasmus

Head of Business Studies

serasmus@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs B Fineberg

Learning Area Head Science and Technology, Head of Life Science

bfineberg@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs S Govender

Learning Technologies Facilitator

sgovender@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mr S Grobler

Teacher: Accounting

sgrobler@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs N Hans

Teacher: Life Sciences

nhans@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M Jorissen

Teacher: Afrikaans

mjorissen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs H Khwinana

Head of Sepedi

hkhwinana@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs K Kladis

Teacher: Mathematics

kkladis@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs J Knight

Learning Area Head Arts and Culture, Head of Visual Arts

jknight@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mr L Knoetze

Teacher: History and Geography

lknoetze@stmarys.pta.school.za

Miss I Koppeschaar

Teacher: Music

Ikoppeschaar@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M Labuschagne

Teacher: Physical Science

mlabuschagne@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs H le Roux

Head of Afrikaans

hleroux@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs L le Roux

Head of Mathematical Literacy

lleroux@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mr M Msomi

Head of IsiZulu

mmsomi@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs R Narsai

Teacher: Mathematics

rnarsai@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs O Nel

Teacher: English

onel@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs G Oosthuizen

Teacher: Dramatic Arts and English

goosthuizen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms A Pieterse

Teacher: Business Studies

apieterse@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs L Pollard

Head of Accounting

lpollard@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mr C Potgieter

Head of Drama

cpotgieter@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms C Rautenbach

Teacher: Life Orientation

crautenbach@stmarys.pta.school.za

Ms I Schoonraad

Intern: Drama Arts

ischoonraad@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs Y Singh

Learning Area Head Languages and Life Orientation, Head of English

ysingh@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs C Stedall

Head of Consumer Studies and Technology,

cstedall@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs S Stone

Teacher: Mathematics

sstone@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M van den Berg

Teacher: Mathematics

mvanderberg@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs K van Rooyen-Enslin

Head of French

kvanrooyen@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mr T van Wyk

Teacher: Life Sciences

tvanwyk@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs I Vonkeman

Teacher: English

ivonkeman@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs M Vorster

Teacher: Consumer Studies, Technology, Art

mvorster@stmarys.pta.school.za

Mrs B Ward

Teacher: Physical Sciences

bward@stmarys.pta.school.za